Call Us Today!  

Logo 3 2016 Best Of Logo 2017 Best Of Logo

Look no further than                                             for quality insurance policies, competitive prices, and efficient customer service.

We Look Forward to Seeing You

Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Evening or weekend appointments available upon request

Phone:

616-392-3498

 

Fax:

616-392-6001

 

Address:

The Insurance Group

593 Heritage Court

Holland, MI 49423

 

Email:

Stacy Segrist Kamphuis - stacy@the-insurance-group.com

Doug Kamphuis - doug@the-insurance-group.com

Chris MacDonald - chris@the-insurance-group.com

Benjamin Kamphuis - benjamin@the-insurance-group.com

Jordan Kamphuis - jordan@the-insurance-group.com

Raechel Kamphuis - raechel@the-insurance-group.com 

* Required

*                                             IN HOLLAND IS LOCATED BY THE INTERSECTION OF U.S. 31 AND 24TH ST. RIGHT NEXT TO BOB EVANS.

the insurance group the insurance group the insurance group